null

Categories

Categories
Home

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
Judd Racing

*** SHIPPING! NB: ROYAL MAIL & PARCELFORCE WILL BE STRIKING ON VARIOUS DATES FROM 30TH SEPTEMBER - THROUGH DECEMBER 2022. WE STRONGLY ADVISE CHOOSING DIFFERENT COURIERS AT CHECKOUT TO AVOID DELAYS! DPD Shipments are currently taking 24-48 Hours longer due to unprecedented demand!***

Quick Parts Finder

Categories

Categories

ROYAL MAIL & PARCELFORCE STRIKE ACTION 30 SEP - 02 DEC 2022!

Posted by on

NB: ROYAL MAIL & PARCELFORCE WILL BE STRIKING ON VARIOUS DATES FROM 30TH SEPTEMBER - 2ND DECEMBER 2022. WE STRONGLY ADVISE CHOOSING DIFFERENT COURIERS AT CHECKOUT TO AVOID DELAYS!

For UK orders we offer DPD as an alternative, and for International orders we ship by DHL which should not be affected.

The list of strike days by Royal Mail & Parcelforce between 30.09.22 - 02.12.22 is as follows:

Fri 30 September

Sat 1 October

Thu 13th October

Thu 20th October

Tue 25th October

Wed 2nd November

Thu 3rd November

Fri 4th November

Tue 8th November

Wed 9th November

Thu 10th November

Mon 14th November

Tue 15th November

Wed 16 November

Wed 23rd November

Thu 24th November

Fri 25th November

Mon 28th November

Wed 30th November

Thu 1st December

Fri 2nd December